Om oss

Spillmakerlauget Norge 

Kontaktperson og styreleder
Markus Malmo Lange
Telefon: 93680008
markus@hybrosia.com


Spillmakerlauget Vest

styret@vest.spillmakerlauget.no

Kontaktperson og styreleder
Jan Christian Heigl
Telefon: 90579243
jan@vest.spillmakerlauget.no


Spillmakerlauget Sør

post@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Kontaktperson og styreleder
Targeir Attestog
Telefon: 47387232
targeir@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Styrenestleder
Paul Tangen
paul@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Styremedlem
Mads Stensrud
mads@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Styremedlem
Eirik Drivdahl
eirik@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Styremedlem
Hola Salman


Spillmakerlauget Midt

Kontaktperson og styreleder
Eirik Fosse
Telefon: 91369708
eirik.fosse@dwarfheim.com