Om oss

Spillmakerlauget Norge 

Styreleder
Targeir Attestog
Telefon: 47 38 72 32
targeir@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Nestleder
Mads Stensrud
mads@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Medlemmer fra Vest
Ørjan Blytt Polden

Medlemmer fra Sør
Hoda Salman

Medlemmer fra Midt
Peder Lexau
Hallgeir Løkken

Spillmakerlauget Vest

E-post
styret@vest.spillmakerlauget.no

Fungerende styreleder
Markus Malmo Lange
Telefon: 93 68 00 08
markus@hybrosia.com

Fungerende styreleder
Ole Helland

Styremedlem og kontaktperson
Ørjan Blytt Polden
Telefon: 95 70 50 69
oerjanbpolden@gmail.com

Spillmakerlauget Sør

E-post
post@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Nettsted
spillmakerlaugetsor.no

Styreleder
Targeir Attestog
Telefon: 47 38 72 32
targeir@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Styremedlemmer
Mads Stensrud
mads@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Eirik Drivdahl
eirik@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Hoda Salman
hoda@spillmakerlaugetsor.com

Spillmakerlauget Midt

Styreleder
Peder Lexau
Telefon: 97 77 83 12
peder.lexau@hotmail.com

Styremedlemmer

  • Hallgeir Løkken
  • Lars Olav Muri
  • Esten Forbregd Uv
  • Laura Gonzalez Fernandez
  • Yair David Knutsen

Varamedlemmer

  • Eirik Zakariassen Fosse
  • Hans Andreas Kleven
  • Ronny Anderssen